KIPC Logo
KENYA INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL COUNSELLING
Working towards wholeness
Call Us on +254 20 260 1620
Our Campuses
1. Nairobi - HQ
Location : VIEWPARK Tower, 7th Floor Address: P.O Box 33857-00600, Nairobi-Kenya Tel: +254 20 260 1620 Mobile: +254 0731 284 579 email: principal@kipc.ac.ke , kipc.edu@gmail.com
2. Mombasa Campus
Location : Harbor Plaza, 5th Floor Address: Mobile: +254 720 205 627 email: mombasa@kipc.ac.ke email: info@kipc.ac.ke
3. Kisumu Campus
Location : Reinsurance Plaza mezzaninne Address: P.o Box 3169- 40100 Tel: +254 57-2021054 Mobile: +254 721 126 231 email:kisumu@kipc.ac.ke email: info@kipc.ac.ke
4. Eldoret Campus
Location : Weston arcade Address: P.o Box 3169- 40100 Tel: +254 20 260 1620 Mobile: +254 0731 284 579 email:eldoret@kipc.ac.ke
5. Kericho Campus
Location : ACK House Address: P.o Box 3169- 40100 Tel: +254 20 260 1620 Mobile: +254 721 126 231 email:kericho@kipc.ac.ke
6. Nakuru Campus
Location : Nacha, 4th Floor Address: P.O Box 1952- 20100, Nakuru. Tel: 051-2215369 Mobile: +254 727 818 078 email: nakuru@kipc.ac.ke , info@kipc.ac.ke
7. Bomet Campus
Location : Ngacho Plaza 3rd Floor, Opposite National Cereals and Produce Board. Address: P.O Box 33857-00600, Nairobi-Kenya Tel: +254 20 260 1620 Mobile: +254 722 531 668 email: bomet@kipc.ac.ke , info@kipc.ac.ke
8. Embu Campus
Location : Subira House. Address: P.O Box 33857-00600, Nairobi-Kenya Tel: +254 20 260 1620 Mobile: +254 720 832 829 email: embu@kipc.ac.ke , info@kipc.ac.ke